Home

Hi, welcome to my website. My name is Rich and I'm a singer and guitar player living in Kent

 

I perform as a solo artist, singing and playing acoustic guitar, in pubs and restaurants across Kent, and I also perform at weddings and private events. I play a huge range of covers from artists as varied as Billy Joel, The Monkees, Madness, ABBA, The Kinks, Tom Petty, Avicii, Ed Sheehan, Take That, Paul Weller, Bob Marley and Gloria Gaynor.  I can perform a chilled-out set as people are eating or something more upbeat to get people singing along. 

 

Please see my full repertoire list to see the range of material I cover, some reviews from previous clients and there are a few videos further down the page, as well as a link to some of my original material on Soundcloud

 

More information and some more videos of me performing at venues are on my Facebook page and on my youtube channel. Thank You. 

I am also play guitar and sing in Shut Up & Dance!, one of Kent's most entertaining party bands. Please click on the links to find out more!  

I have also put pages up for my Guitar Lessons, which I teach on a one to one basis (online currently) and in group sessions for Adult beginners. 

 

'

 

 

2022 Public Gigs (all evening unless stated)

2022   (*with Shut Up & Dance)

Wed 26th Jan Papa Biancos Faversham 7pm

Sun 30th Jan Horse and Groom Ramsgate (5pm)

Sun 6th Feb Beach Hotel Minster on Sea (3pm)

Fri 11th Feb Papa Biancos Faversham 7pm

Sat 12th Feb The North Star Hastings 8pm

Sun 13th Feb George Hotel, Lydd 4pm

Fri 25th Feb Glass House Ashford*

Sat 26th Feb Beach Bar, Minster on Sea*

Wed 2nd Mar Papa Biancos Faversham 7pm

Fri 11th Mar Chequers Aylesford 

Thu 17th Mar Quayside Whitstable*

Fri 18th Mar Shakespeare Canterbury*

Sat 19th Mar First and Last Maidstone

Sun 20th Mar Royal Oak Blean 2pm

Sat 26th Mar Churchills Ramsgate*

Fri 1st April Old Rectory Leybourne*

Sat 2nd April Port Arms Deal

Sun 3rd April Bull Inn Rolvenden 

Fri 8th April Smack Inn Whitstable

Fri 15th April Queens Head Ramsgate*

Sat 23rd April Limes Faversham

Fri 6th May Mariner's Bar Ramsgate*

Sun 8th May Beach Hotel Minster Sheppey

Sat 14th May Billet, Sittingbourne*

Fri 27th May Smack Inn Whitstable

Sat 28th May Horse and Groom Ramsgate*

Fri 3rd Jun Chequers Aylesford

Sat 25th Jun Billet, Sittingbourne

Fri 1st July Mariner's Bar Ramsgate*

Fri 8th July Shakespeare Canterbury*

Sat 9th Jul Limes Faversham

Sun 10th Jul Horse and Groom Ramsgate (5pm)

Sun 21st Aug Beach Hotel Minster Sheppey

Sat 27th Aug Chequers Aylesford

Fri 9th September Mariner's Bar Ramsgate*

Fri 7th Oct Shakespeare Canterbury*

Sat 8th Oct Limes Faversham

Sat 22nd Oct Churchills Ramsgate*

Sun 6th Nov Horse and Groom Ramsgate (5pm)

Sat 19th Nov First and Last Maidstone

Sun 20th Nov Beach Hotel Minster 3pm

Sat 26th Nov Horse and Groom Ramsgate*

Fri 16th Dec Chequers Aylesford

 

Contact Me

If you would like to book me for your venue please get in touch using the contact form - or if you wish you can email me directly on richardmillns@hotmail.com, or call me on 07545786733

Thank You!

Success! Message received.