top of page

Home

Hi, welcome to my website. My name is Rich and I'm a singer and guitar player living in Kent

 

I perform as a solo artist, singing and playing acoustic guitar, in pubs and restaurants across Kent, and I also perform at weddings and private events. I play a huge range of covers from artists as varied as Billy Joel, The Monkees, Madness, ABBA, The Kinks, Tom Petty, Avicii, Lorde, Harry Styles, Take That, Paul Weller, Bob Marley and Gloria Gaynor.  I can perform a chilled-out set as people are eating or something more upbeat to get people singing along. 

 

Please see my full repertoire list to see the range of material I cover, some reviews from previous clients and there are a few videos further down the page, as well as a link to some of my original material on Soundcloud

 

More information and some more videos of me performing at venues are on my Facebook page and on my youtube channel. Thank You. 

I also play guitar and sing in Shut Up & Dance!, one of Kent's most entertaining party bands. Please click on the links to find out more!  

Interested in Guitar Lessons? I will be teaching a beginners and improvers class at The Forge in Sittingbourne on Monday form 6pm. See my Music Tuition  page for details

'

 

Gigs

Upcoming Gigs (all evening unless stated)

2023

  • Sat 24th Jun Baltic House Wine Bar Faversham 7pm

  • Sun 2nd July Horse and Groom Ramsgate 5pm

  • Fri 7th July Limes Faversham

  • Sun 9th July Britannia Hythe

  • Fri 21st July Mariners Ramsgate

  • Sat 22nd July Fleur De Lis Sandwich 1.30pm

  • Sun 23rd Jul Beach Bar, Minster, Sheppey 3pm

  • Thu 27th July Private Wedding Booking

  • Sat 5th Aug Smack Inn Whitstable 5pm

  • Fri 18th Aug Eagle Tavern Deal

  • Sun 20th Aug Fleur de Lis Sandwich

  • Sat 26th Aug Two Sawyers Canterbury

  • Fri 15th Sep Market House Maidstone (with Shut Up and Dance)

  • Sat 16th Sep Limes Faversham

  • Fri 22nd Sep Shakespeare Canterbury (with Shut Up and Dance)

  • Sat 7th Oct Eagle Tavern Deal

  • Sun 8th Oct Market House Maidstone 5pm

  • Sat 14th Oct Bull Inn Dover (with Shut Up and Dance)

  • Fri 20th Oct Mariners Ramsgate (with Shut Up and Dance)

  • Sun 22nd Oct Beach Bar, Minster, Sheppey 3pm

  • Sat 27th Oct CinCin Deal (with Shut Up and Dance)

  • Fri 3rd Nov Mariners Ramsgate

  • Sun 12th Nov Horse and Groom Ramsgate 5pm

  • Sun 19th Nov Tartar Frigate Broadstairs 8pm

  • Sat 25th Nov Shakespeare Canterbury (with Shut Up and Dance)

  • Fri 1st Dec Limes Faversham

  • Fri 8th Dec Coach House Maidstone (with Shut Up and Dance)

  • Sat 9th Dec Bull Inn Dover (with Shut Up and Dance)

Videos

Contact Me

If you would like to book me for your venue please get in touch using the contact form - or if you wish you can email me directly on richardmillns@hotmail.com, or call me on 07545786733

Thank You!

Success! Message received.

contacts
bottom of page